Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=6760 N West Ave Ste 101 Fresno United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(559) 226-2273
Call Us Today!
(559) 226-2273

Our Team/Contact Us


Mary Dela Torre
Chief Executive Officer – Co-Founder, Former Foster Parent/ over 20 years of experience working in foster care field
mary@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell:559.994.0138
 
Josie I. Rangel, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
jrangel@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell: 559. 287.8017

Maria Elena Flores
Human Resource Director, Majored Human Resources Management/MS Office, From Institute of Technology, Clovis, CA
mflores@northstarfamilycenter.org
Frances Cornejo
Finance Director – Majored Business Administration/Accounting at DeVry University, Fresno
frances@northstarfamilycenter.org
Danielle Macagba, MA, MFT
Foster Family & Adoptions Director – Masters of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Specialization in Marriage and Family Therapy , From National University
dmacagba@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell:559.441.3039
 
Erica Reed, MS
RFA Social Worker Supervisor/Placement Dept.                                                           Masters of Science in Psychology, From University of Phoenix
ereed@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell: 559.355.3379
 
Rosalinda Barajas, MSW
Social Worker- Master in Social Work- California State University of Fresno
rbarajas@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell: 559.429.8110
 
Eliborio Limon , MSW
Social Worker Supervisor– Masters in Social Work
From University of Southern California
elimon@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell: 559.940.3518
 
Adrian Jones, MS, MFTI
Social Worker– Masters of Science, Marriage and Family Therapy Intern
From California State University of Fresno
ajones@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell: 559.259.2066
 
Peggy Sung, BS
Social Worker– Bachelor of Arts – Major  Social Work-Victimology Option
From California State University of Fresno
psung@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell: 559.519.4525
Danielle Dela Torre
Placement Coordinator
ddelatorre@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell:559.457.8833
 
Vanessa Johnson-Galvan
Compliance Officer/Recruiter Trainer Coordinator  Majored Social Work with a minor in Criminology at California State University of Fresno.
vjohnson@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell:559.906.8302
 
Yvette Jones 
Recruiter/Trainer 
yjones@northstarfamilycenter.org
Cell:559.577.7796
 
Jacob Dela Torre
Front Office Administrator
jdelatorre@northstarfamilycenter.org
Bianca Cornejo 
Office Assistant 
bcornejo@northstarfamilycenter.org



CONTACT US

  • Reload
  • Donate

    At North Star Family Center we provide professional services and a caring environment where the healing process begins. The money donated will help us provide school supplies, scholarships, recreational activities and family events. In advance, we appreciate the support of our community. Thank you!

    Address

    North Star Family Center
    6760 N. West Ave. Suite 101
    Fresno, CA 93711
    Telephone: (559) 286-0469
    or for more information

    Cell: (559) 577-7796
    Fax: (559) 226-2127
    Email:  info@northstarfamilycenter.org

    Business Hours

    Mon - Fri: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
    Sat - Sun: Closed
    Appointments Available

    YP Reviews